This song is about laser tits.

Lyrics:

Yeah what, what?

Yeah what, what?

Yeah what, what?

Yeah what, what?

Yeah what, what?

Yeah what, what?

Yeah what, what?

Yeah what, what?

Ég í partyum!
Þegar ég finn ekki gleraugun mín!

soundcloudstatus:

25/04/2012 - 15:25 CEST / 14:25 GMT / 09:25 EST / 06:25 PST

We’re very sorry for the current downtime. Our team’s working hard to get the site back up as soon as possible. Many apologies for the inconvenience this causes.

Update - 16:36 CEST / 15:36 GMT / 10:36 EST / 07:36 PST

We…

A new favorite:

LOTUS-ROBOT - UnJinxable | ‘Ari Björn [SPACE-CADET]’

Spirit Step með trance ívafi.. Loudness!

LOTUS-ROBOT - Robo-Sex | ‘Ari Björn [SPACE-CADET]’

Nýtt stuff!

LOTUS-ROBOT - Opus Septimi (Loud Mix) | ‘Ari Björn [SPACE-CADET]’

Nýtt stuff!